• Grateful for the Caring Staff at Chase Family Dentistry

    Each staff member was courteous, patient, and capable of answering questions and providing excellent service. I have very high dental anxiety and they were able to tailor my treatment to make me more comfortable. They seemed very concerned with how I was feeling throughout the entire process, and never seemed rushed or inconvenienced by my concerns at all. Communication between staff members is efficient, as every member seemed to be familiar with my case, without me having to repeat myself over and over.

    - Crystal M. 08/29/2016

  • Excellent Dentist and Staff

    Dr. Clayton and her staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. My dental treatment plan was explained in detail and return appointments are made with my other obligations in mind. I highly recommend Dr. Clayton and her kind & caring staff.

    - Pamela K. 02/14/2017

  • Chase Dental Makes Me Smile!

    Thanks once again Teresa and Dr Clayton for helping me with my dental health! Appreciate you!

    - Sandra G. 02/03/2017

  • Happy I moved my dental service to Chase. All my visits are enjoyable

    Enjoy each visit. Everyone is very pleasant, and happy I made the move to CHASE

    - Donna J. 01/31/2017

  • Excellent Team

    The 5-star rating pretty much covers everything! Was well pleased with the entire process.

    - Larry J. 01/30/2017

  • Very Happy with everythign

    I am super happy I was able to do this. Everyone was very nice and friendly and took great care of my needs.

    - Jana L. 01/30/2017

  • Great dentist office

    Best dental office I've ever been to. The staff is incredible, the office is clean and warm and welcoming.

    - Jennifer R. 01/22/2017

  • Quality service and excellent customer service

    Clearly communicates patient progress and needs

    - Marsha S. 01/21/2017

  • Great staff, personal treatment

    Treated as a valued guest not a patient

    - Christop C. 01/20/2017

  • For the first time ever, I don't dread going to the dentist!

    Seriously, you guys are the best and have gone out of your way to make me comfortable through all of my treatments. I recommend you to everyone. Thank you!

    - Heidi R. 01/20/2017

  • so far so good

    Work was good but my teeth were very sore for a day or two.

    - Betty M. 01/16/2017

  • Dr. Clayton feels like a friend instead of a Dentist

    Very pleased with Dr. Clayton and her experienced staff!

    - Shirley D. 01/15/2017

  • Excellent care

    Excellent care and attention is given to their patients.

    - Billy H. 01/14/2017

  • Welcome Aboard visit

    Lobby furniture needs replacing

    - Francis C. 01/14/2017

  • Above and beyond

    I was seen as soon as I completed my paperwork. They also worked with me to get an appointment with an oral surgeon as soon as possible! They were all wonderful!

    - Amber H. 12/31/2016

  • Very happy with Dentist and her staff

    Molar extraction, cleaning and one filling.

    - Linda R. 12/29/2016

  • I wouldn't go any where else. The best in Alabama.

    Dr Clayton and her staff go above and beyond to take of her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the best dentist in town.

    - Douglas L. 12/24/2016

  • I love this dentist and the staff. I always have a wonderful experience when I come??

    I am so glad that I switched to Chase Dentistry.

    - Tammie W. 12/17/2016

  • Professional service.

    Reasonable rates, professional service, knowledgeable staff.

    - Michael M. 12/11/2016

  • Very professional employees & delightful personnel

    I was very satisfied with the service and care I received. Everyone Carried out their duties in a professional manner. Thank you all Joe hancock

    - Joe H. 12/11/2016

  • An Excellent facility and outstanding staff

    I have been pleased with the staff and Dr Clayton. From teeth cleaning to emergency visits I have been totally satisfied.

    - Fred S. 10/03/2016

  • The Best Dental Care

    It was time for a cleaning and as always, Teresa did an awesome job! Thank you Chase Family Dentistry,

    - Sandra G. 10/01/2016

  • So happy with this dentist

    Always nice and answers any questions I have

    - Brittany J. 09/25/2016

  • Great Dentist & Team

    Great Dentist Dr. Clayton and her staff are great and friendly. They care about the patient.

    - Albert V. 09/20/2016

  • Always a good visit!!

    Super nice visit. Used to not care for going to the dentist. Now I make my appointments and actually keep them!!

    - Melinda C. 09/18/2016

  • Excellent

    Excellent from front door to exit. Staff is very friendly and supportive.

    - Karen E. 09/11/2016

  • Quick, professional service

    Rating a dentist is difficult since the experience almost always has some pain associated with it, but I was pleased with the experience and service area Chase Family Dental. The tech was very friendly and kept me informed of what was going on. The doctor was thorough and friendly. I had a very good experience and will return.

    - Cole M. 09/03/2016

  • Very professional, can't recommend enough.

    A wisdom tooth and molar were extracted. Dr. Clayton and her staff were very professional and competent. I'll be going there for all my dental needs from now on.

    - Michael M. 09/03/2016

  • Everyone at the office is great!

    It is always a joy to see everyone at the office. Dr Clayton is a great dentist by being a great communicator about dental health and is very kind.

    - Dianne P. 08/28/2016

  • Everyone was friendly and professional

    Everyone was friendly and professional

    - Cathy R. 08/27/2016

  • Nice people

    The only thing I didn't understand was why so many appointments are needed for a simple check up, cleaning, and fillings. I'm from PA where they do everything in one visit so it's hard for me to make appointments as it is due to my extreme ptsd I was shocked to find out a missed app is 55 dollars. I'm a veteran on disability that's an insane amount of money for not making an appointment. Besides that though the staff is great.

    - Amy H. 08/25/2016

  • Great dentist!!!

    They are very friendly and very helpful they got me in and out very quickly I would recommend them to anyone.

    - Kameron W. 08/05/2016

  • Happy

    Great Dentist and staff

    - Mae P. 08/05/2016

  • Finally, a dentist I have faith in.

    After several years of avoiding the dentist because of bad experiences, I have regained trust thru Chase Family Dentistry. Their new technologies and procedures are advanced and will put you at ease. My fear has subsided and I believe I can finally start getting the dental work I've put off for sooo long. Thanks for easing me into the procedures and being so kind and helpful.

    - Michael B. 08/01/2016

  • Super friendly & best experience

    My dental hygienist was very helpful and actually showed me new ways to clean around my gums better, gave me a mirror to see what was going on

    - Elsie B. 07/31/2016

  • Great experience

    I am happy with the professional and friendly service and explanation of care with options explained

    - Salvador P. 07/28/2016

  • Happy with my entire visit at Chase

    My visit and the staff are wonderful at Chase. I am so happy with my decision to move from my dentist of many years.

    - Donna J. 07/25/2016

  • Happy!

    I am so glad I have become a patient at Chase Dentistry.

    - Jennifer S. 07/24/2016

  • It was awesome fixing your prize machine! And the dentist was pretty good too!

    Everyone is awesome!

    - Amy S. 07/16/2016

  • Best medical visit of any kind EVER!

    Premium experience, felt more like being at a LEXUS dealership, they seem to believe if you have to go to a dentist it may as well be amazing!

    - Christop C. 07/15/2016

  • Outstanding customer service and professionalism!

    Love this place!

    - Jack C. 07/15/2016

  • A great staff and location for me

    excellent!!!

    - Alma C. 07/15/2016

  • Very good. Great at explaining how things would go, and very kind and caring.

    Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this place to 3 people looking for a dentist.

    - Elizabeth W. 07/11/2016

  • Awesome First Visit!

    N/A

    - Tharon R. 07/05/2016

  • Long time patient

    The staff at Dr. Clayton's office is always courteous.

    - Jennifer J. 07/02/2016

  • Very pleased with my experience

    This office makes things go smoothly, they explain everything to you and timely with your appointment

    - Wendell J. 06/29/2016

  • Excellent care...like always!

    Regular, semiannual visit.

    - Carvil C. 06/28/2016

  • Extremely happy with this dentist and everyone there!

    I am very pleased with this dentist and all that I have come in contact with. The front desk receptionist is awesome. When I relocate here permanently I will make this my primary dentist. I am continually telling my daughter Kristina Hambrick how happy I am with the service.

    - Helen B. 06/26/2016

  • Loved this dentist and his staff!

    Best dentist office my child has ever been to!! The staff was so nice and put my three year old at ease.

    - Ashley C. 06/20/2016

  • Love this place

    I live on the other side of town on south parkway but it's worth the drive love you guys and I always recommend y'all

    - Diana M. 06/17/2016

  • Best dentist in Madison county

    My 6 month checkup was done in a professional and timely manner.

    - Douglas L. 06/06/2016

  • Great place to have your teeth cared for

    The people are friendly and takes good care of you.

    - Debra T. 06/05/2016

  • Great Visit

    n/a

    - Brian H. 06/04/2016

  • Great dentist!

    Best experience I have had while being at the dentist.

    - Rebecca B. 06/04/2016

  • Survived a Crown.

    The staff took good care of me while getting my crown.

    - John R. 06/02/2016

  • Hygenist Does a Great Job Cleaning my Teeth!

    The hygenist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I'm very happy with this dentist.

    - Amy D. 05/31/2016

  • Tradition of excellence continues...

    I've been with this practice for years. Service has been consistently excellent. On the rare occasion I've needed urgent care, I've been accommodated. The practice is quite respectful of the patient's time, I'm always in the chair within minutes of my scheduled appointment time.

    - Kathy Z. 05/30/2016

  • Great experience!

    I always enjoy my experience when going to the dentist at Chase Family Dentistry! Overall great experience!

    - Holly O. 05/29/2016

  • Love them so much I use them instead of an office contracted with my insurance!

    Dr Clayton and her staff are very friendly and thorough. Never a bad experience in their office.

    - Heather M. 05/29/2016

  • Love Dr. Clayton, very gentle.

    Very happy with the whole office, friendly and cheerful, makes my anxiety levels lower.

    - Angelique S. 05/28/2016

  • totally satisfied with services provided

    unexpected satisfaction from start to finish everyone was knowledgeable , friendly, welcoming. Skilled staff created a family-like atmosphere.

    - Jetaun H. 05/24/2016

  • great service.

    Routine cleaning that went well.

    - Brenda T. 05/23/2016

  • Satisfied patient!

    I've always been happy with the treatment my family has received here!

    - Lisa M. 05/23/2016

  • Very satisfied

    Happy

    - Deborah W. 05/21/2016

  • execellent service

    routine cleaning-- No Cavities !!!

    - David C. 05/17/2016

  • Routine Visit

    Short and sweet - just how visits to the Dentist should be!

    - Richard W. 05/15/2016

  • Very happy with this dentist

    You guys are great!!!

    - John C. 05/14/2016

  • Phenomenal experience! The absolute best dentist and assistants!

    Wonderful place to have work done!

    - Eddie W. 05/02/2016

  • Love the employees

    Everyone at Chase are wonderful.

    - Virginia W. 05/01/2016

  • Best Dentist

    Chase Family Dentistry(Dr Clayton) she is the best dentist I have had. She and her staff care about the patients and that they're comfortable. Everyone is friendly and they will explain all procedures to you. I have been with Dr. Clayton for years and I keep coming back because of how she and the staff care for the patients and she does great work. They make you fill like family. I highly recommend Dr. Clayton at Chase Family Dentistry.

    - Albert V. 05/01/2016

  • I was very satisfied.

    The staff is great. They are friendly and informative.

    - Malana M. 04/29/2016

  • I can talk to her & she listens: gives me options for problems...

    When I lived in the 35811 zip code, we wanted a dentist who practiced close distance wise. My dentist from Scottsboro initially was the dentist at the location. Eventually, the practice became Chase Dentistry w/ Linda-lee. It is now a 20 minutes drive, not so difficult. We will continue unless we get into a situation that requires many office visits. 6-7 visits per year is not a challenge. I will be 72 years old this year. Ranky

    - Raymond W. 04/25/2016

  • Always a pleasant visit.

    Chase has always treated me with care and compassion. Great gals!

    - Johnny C. 04/25/2016

  • Plesed with this dental experience.

    Everything was explained to me in detail on what was going to be needed to be done to correct my problems.

    - Kelly S. 04/17/2016

  • Great experience!

    I had been to two other dentists with tooth pain and she diagnosed me and explained everything thoroughly.

    - Pamela R. 04/16/2016

  • Love this office

    Great service and staff

    - Sheila H. 04/16/2016

  • Love everything about this facility!

    These ladies are all wonderful, helpful and extremely professional. I am so glad I found them.

    - Celia M. 04/13/2016

  • Great experience, everyone has their happy face on all the time and there real.

    annual cleaning was provided in a happy and pleasant manner.

    - Linda K. 04/11/2016

  • BEST DENTIST & STAFF to ever cross my path!!

    I am Very pleased with Everybody & Everything about this place!! I Will NEVER go anywhere else!!

    - Lori J. 04/10/2016

  • Love my dentist!

    I am very impressed with the high level of concern this place has to make sure that everything in my mouth is fixed and I am not in pain anymore!! They take the time to find and correct whatever the problem may be. I am very satisfied with this place and I tell everyone who is unhappy with their present dentist to switch to Chase Family Dentistry!!

    - Deborah H. 04/10/2016

  • Great Dentist!

    I have been seeing Dr. Clayton for the last 7 years and she is awesome!

    - Terry R. 04/08/2016

  • I had a great experience

    That was one of the best dentist appointments that I have ever had.

    - Geoff M. 04/04/2016

  • They are the Bombdigity.

    Teresa always does a great job and is prompt and courteous.

    - Kenneth A. 04/04/2016

  • Excellent Dentist and dental hygienist

    Appreciate the professionalism and cordial atmosphere.

    - Razak A. 04/03/2016

  • So happy with this dentist and her crew

    - Jodi B. 04/03/2016

  • Always a good experience

    For cleaning

    - Angela T. 03/28/2016

  • Great dentist!

    I am very satisfied with this dental office. The employees are always friendly and treat me like a friend.

    - Sheila P. 03/26/2016

  • There is a mean girl there that wants to hurt you....a lot:-D

    I am very happy the way my teeth turned out. I would definately recommend this dentistry to anyone. Great staff, always smiling and laughing. They really make your experience a good one.

    - David B. 03/25/2016

  • Very satisfied with hygienist service and expertise.

    Received biannual periodontal work and cleaning.

    - Earl J. 03/21/2016

  • Great!!

    Crown on broken tooth

    - Brandy M. 03/21/2016

  • Pleasure as always

    I made the mistake of coming in the day before my appointment, and the wonderful staff were able to squeeze me in anyway!

    - Laura F. 03/15/2016

  • Great Dentist

    Best Dentist I have ever been to. She is kind, caring, and compassionate. She spends time with her patients and ensures they are comfortable throughout the process.

    - Shannon M. 03/14/2016

  • Awesome

    Love the friendliness of the staff

    - Brittany J. 03/11/2016

  • Outstanding Dentist!

    This is why I hate to rate anything because you want me to make comments that I do not want to to make.

    - Gerald S. 03/06/2016

  • Great dentist and staff

    I have been happy with my treatment and love Dr. Clayton.

    - Shirley D. 03/06/2016

  • OUTSTANDING!!!!!

    Prior to coming here, it had been 57 and a half years since I had a tooth extracted...I had FEAR !! They relieved all of those fears, and after having two extractions, well, I have no fear at all, and the entire process was awesome!!!!! Their aftercare is outstanding, and I will not hesitate to return as needed!!!! They are the nicest , most caring people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!! Definitely a gift from the Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love that receptionist!!!

    - anonymous 03/02/2016

  • Very friendly and professional office

    No one tried to "sell" me anything that wasn't needed.

    - Patricia B. 02/27/2016

  • Very Happy

    Staff was very friendly, very short wait time and was out in less than an hour.

    - Bobby G. 02/27/2016

  • Always caring and thorough!! Couldn't be happier with something I used to dread!!

    Always feel as if they know me and remember my concerns. Had some major work done also and couldn't be happier.

    - Melinda C. 02/27/2016

  • I am please with their services.

    all employees were careful and polite. I appreciate professionalism and will revisit. thank you

    - Alan R. 02/26/2016

  • Excellent!

    Outstanding again!

    - Richard M. 02/23/2016

  • I love dr clayton and Teresa and even the girls at the front desk ( sorry I don't rememeber names)

    thank you for making my trips to the dentist awesome!

    - Tammie H. 02/22/2016

  • Very happy with Chase Family Dentistry

    Me and my three children have been patients of Dr. Clayton for about 7 or 8 years. Dr. Clayton and her team area ALWAYS polite and courteous, the office is squeaky clean, and they always thoroughly explain any treatments or findings. We are extremely pleased with them and can't imagine going anywhere else for our dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    - Bethany L. 02/22/2016

  • Best professional staff that I have ever experienced!

    Ms. Clayton and her staff made me feel at home and at ease from the beginning to the end. I will always recommend their services to friends and family.

    - Jesse J. 02/21/2016

  • Best Dentist I have had

    I like how your office doesn't laugh at me for wanting gas and bringing my headphones to even cleanings. And I love having Ivy do my cleanings as she is more gentle than most.

    - Briana F. 02/21/2016

  • So thankful for Dr. Clayton and her wonderful staff!!!

    i appreciate her commitment to ensuring her patient's comforts, both physically and mentally. Kudos to her and her staff!

    - Harvey M. 02/21/2016

  • NA

    NA

    - Cathy R. 02/19/2016

  • The most pleasant experience you can have at the Dentist office is here.

    From the time I set my first appointment even when I came for my last appointment each experience has been awesome. Everyone is friendly and when I had my teeth cleaned my mouth wasn't in pain afterwards. I have told everyone about this dentist. I like everyone and everything at this dental office.

    - Brittney W. 02/15/2016

  • Wonderful Staff

    I am very pleased that I found this office. They went above and beyond to help me with my dental needs.

    - Sarah O. 02/15/2016

  • Great people

    This was my first time to go to the dentist in a long time and the staff here made it a great experience especially my dental hygienist Teresa she was great!

    - Charles N. 02/08/2016

  • Teresa is the best!

    Just a cleaning this time...and Teresa is always great!

    - Sandra G. 02/07/2016

  • Love this place!!! They help me with my anxiety with the dentist!. They make me feel so comfortable!

    The staff is wonderful!

    - Chasmin L. 02/07/2016

  • so happy with my first visit

    I was very nervous but the staff made my first dentist experience in 12 years a piece of cake :)

    - Ashley J. 02/05/2016

  • Always the best

    I had my teeth cleaned and am very satisfied. My gums are not sore and my teeth feel great.

    - Karen D. 01/31/2016

  • Great Dentist and Staff

    Chase Family Dentistry is a great dental office to get all of your dental work done. Dr Lindalee Clayton is a great dentist and cares very much about her patients, welfare and has a very good chair side manner and makes her patients feel at ease and she is very friendly. Her staff is very friendly and helpful also, they always greet me with a smile and greet me by my name. I have been with her for about 9 years and I keep coming back because of the great dental work and friendliness of Dr. Clayton and her staff.

    - Albert V. 01/25/2016

  • Love Dr Clayton and staff

    Very gentle and caring.

    - Deborah S. 01/24/2016

  • Great people awesome dentist

    My entire family sees Dr Clayton. We are so comfortable with her and her staff. We are blessed to have this great office.

    - Dianne P. 01/23/2016

  • Pleased with my visit

    Was pleased with the visit

    - Paul C. 01/18/2016

  • I loved everybody!!!!

    - Constance F. 01/18/2016

  • Pleased with service

    Excellent service friendly staff

    - Susan C. 01/10/2016

  • I like this dentist,she always TAKES TIME TO TALK WITH YOU

    everything went well

    - Betty B. 01/09/2016

  • Very caring Dentist

    Staff are all very nice. The Dentist was so sweet and did her best to keep you relaxed during treatment.

    - Jennifer R. 01/08/2016

  • Excellent dentist and staff!

    Wonderful visit as always. Dentist and staff is always friendly and helpful.

    - Amy S. 01/02/2016

  • My teeth are very happy about this place.

    The folks here are so sweet. They truly care about you. They always answer your questions and if the done know they find out. Such a great group of folks.

    - Jason M. 01/01/2016

  • So happy with the Dentist and staff

    The dentist office is decorated so nicely and clean too. I enjoy seeing the staff because they get me in on time and are so friendly. I had a great relationship with the one which cleaned my teeth. My next appointment was scheduled and I was gone in no time at all, Great Experience!

    - Ruth C. 12/21/2015

  • So happy with this dentist

    I have always enjoyed coming there. The staff is great and the service is great.

    - Jesse P. 12/20/2015

  • Very nice office with a group of very pleasant employees!!

    I'm a little in the dark about my overall treatment plan but that is not anything I am worried about, I'm sure on my next visit I will have it cleared up! Overall this is a wonderful office!!!

    - Jennifer R. 12/19/2015

  • Great overall experience!!

    Great experience for someone who has always feared the dentist!

    - Lisa D. 12/18/2015

  • Quite pleased!

    Office was very flexible in regards to letting me know my options for treatment and very attentive to any concerns or questions I had.

    - William G. 12/13/2015

  • Just found my new dentist! Chase dentistry!

    I had my crown replaced and my teeth cleaned . I am going back for my filings and all my dental needs. You guys are super !

    - Steven M. 12/07/2015

  • Very happy with my dentist!

    Very professional atmosphere and very friendly! Love the girls here!

    - Brandon C. 12/06/2015

  • excellent high quality care and CARING

    I have had multiple procedures over many months and this great team helps a lot in every area.

    - Ann A. 11/28/2015

  • I really enjoyed my visit!

    I really like my dentist office! Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable about my teeth. I feel very comfortable when I am there. I would recommend this place to anyone in search of a new dentist!:)

    - Deborah H. 11/23/2015

  • Everyone smiled.

    Cleaning

    - Jan M. 11/21/2015

  • Very happy I found this office!!

    Very kind and they keep you involved with your care.

    - Melinda C. 11/21/2015

  • Great Service

    In and out quick. That means a lot when you have a very busy schedule.

    - Brad S. 11/21/2015

  • Very happy with this office, glad we switched.

    Glad we switch dentist offices.

    - Lauren H. 11/18/2015

  • Absolutely wonderful!

    First dental visit in nearly 8 years. I was very anxious and nervous. Much to my pleasure it was just great. Thank you to everyone for such a good experience.

    - Patti M. 11/14/2015

  • What a wonderful experience!

    The very best service I have had in a very long time. I felt comfortable and important. I love the idea of having a print out of a checklist on what needs to be center of focus from 1st visit to the next with pricing. So people can budget around getting their smiles beautiful once again. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you!

    - Natalie H. 11/13/2015

  • They seam to have plenty of time to explain your questions

    Great and fast visit. Will be back for my next visit. Marrin Espy

    - Marrin E. 11/07/2015

  • Dr. Clayton and staff do a great job

    I have been going to Dr. Clayton for many years now. She is highly professional, very informed, and listens to provide relevant answers. Her staff is always professional and attentive. Highly recommend!

    - Billie G. 10/30/2015

  • The reason why i chose this Dentist (before my appt)

    Before I found a dentist, my uncle (who always does for others no questions asked)has had a hard life with no insurance (barely gets by) and he needed a-lot of dental work. He told me about a dentist who went above and beyond for him. (I teared up as he SHOWED me the EXTENSIVE work she did for him - met her through a free clinic) At her own office (using her equipment, losing out on other income, while paying her staff), she donated her staff, her time and her great skills! She donated her love and she helped a man that has not given an open mouthed smile (in years) a chance to make up for all the lost--contagiousness of his smiles. Thank YOU so much for your caring heart! You made my decision very easy for choosing you to be my dentist. I made my appointment for Nov 2015! More doctors and dentist need to take a lesson from you on what it is to give back-without expecting anything in return. You are doing the Lords work with helping make smiles accessible.

    - anonymous 10/27/2015

  • Hygienist always does a great job!

    The hygienist always does a great job with my cleaning. The staff is always very friendly.

    - Amy D. 10/26/2015

  • Great job

    I've was very helpful explaining how to floss and brush.

    - Andrew Z. 10/18/2015

  • So happy with this dentist and staff!

    They are great with helping patients with anxiety!

    - Katherine P. 10/16/2015

  • The entire staff is friendly & helpful. lindalee gives her full attention.

    All aspects of my visit went very well. All my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.For this visit, there was not any room for improvement. V/R, Ranky

    - Raymond W. 10/12/2015

  • Warm, friendly staff

    routine cleaning

    - Jeanette M. 10/12/2015

  • Great Service!!

    Wonderful experience! Friendly staff and great service.

    - Brandy M. 10/12/2015

  • Awesome Dentist

    The staff and Dr. Clayton do an outstanding job at managing my expectations. They are friendly and do everything they can to keep me informed of insurance coverage, treatment options, care, and patient comfort and satisfaction. I even like the notifications so I don't forget my appointments.

    - Ingrid H. 10/05/2015

  • Dr Clayton and staff are great!

    You are greeted with a smile and even a trip to the dentist is a pleasant experience!

    - Sandra G. 10/05/2015

  • So happy with this dentist

    Staff is so nice and helpful

    - Brittany J. 09/30/2015

  • Love these ladies!!

    It hasn't been easy but we found a dentist we can trust! Dr. Clayton and her team are wonderful!

    - Celia M. 09/26/2015

  • I am happy with the care and treatment from this dentist and her staff!

    Dr. Clayton listened to my concerns and her staff has always been friendly to me.

    - Susan S. 09/21/2015

  • Great Dentist

    - Gerald S. 09/20/2015

  • 100% recommended!

    I am 57 years old and for the first time I don't get sick thinking about going to the dentist. I still get a little anxious, but Dr. Clayton and her staff work well to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend Chase Family Dentistry. I already have several family members who started going there.

    - Patricia P. 09/20/2015

  • Pleasant Dental Experience

    The Dental Hygienist (Teresa) was excellent and is very good at her job. Dr. Clayton is excellent also and has a very good chair side manner and personality.

    - Earl J. 09/15/2015

  • Always a great experience

    As always the staff was timely and very courteous. Dr. Clayton is quick but very through. See you guys in 6 months.

    - Kenneth A. 09/14/2015

  • I am very happy with my dentist.

    Never had any complaints. I always tell people about how great your office is.

    - Angela T. 09/14/2015

  • Wonderful and caring dentist and staff

    Had to have dentures re-aligned.

    - Teresa P. 09/13/2015

  • Excellent Dentist!

    She's the best

    - Terry R. 09/08/2015

  • Pleasure as always

    I've always had good experiences at Chase. After 25 years (with other dentists) I found out I was brushing wrong and my hygienist showed me how. My dental health has really improved. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I've never had a bad experience here!

    - Laura F. 08/30/2015

  • Great dentist

    This office has provided the best dental experience in my life. I hated going to the dentist. I needed a lot of work done. My experience at chase has been wonderful.

    - Shannon M. 08/29/2015

  • Very happy with dr Clayton and assistants

    Very gentle

    - Deborah S. 08/28/2015

  • Early morning rescue

    I called.early to find out what time they opened, so I could get an abscess looked at. Inoted of a an answering machine I got a human, answering service. Who then relayed my request for a dentist appointment that day to Dr. Clayton. She called me to find out more about the abscess and asked me to come in right away since she was already at work. This was at.645 in the morning, way before they normally open. Dr. Clayton found out what the problem was and performed oral surgery without any dental technicians to assist. I have been dealing with random flair ups with this tooth in the past, but now I have a feeling that those days are over for good. Thank you for taking care of me and going beyond the call of duty that you very rarely see in today'todays .

    - Mark L. 08/26/2015

  • Excellent response after breaking a tooth.

    I broke a front tooth late on a Friday afternoon. I called the office for an appointment and the answering service responded. After explaining my need, I was satisfied that my requested would be handled as soon as possible on Monday. This was fine with me. Later that evening, I received a call from Dr. Clayton to make sure I was okay and didn't need anything before Monday. I appreciated this call.

    - Sharon C. 08/22/2015

  • Very happy with this dentist and hygentist Ivey!

    Cleaning by Ivey on August was excellent!

    - Rhonda J. 08/21/2015

  • Excellent Hygienist and Dentist

    The Hygienist did a great joy and explained everything very well. Dentist always does a good job!

    - Deidra G. 08/17/2015

  • Consistently outstanding and professional services

    Always friendly and goes above and beyond the call!

    - Jack C. 08/15/2015

  • so happy with everything

    Love the environment family friendly great service and kind and caring people

    - Christopher M. 08/14/2015

  • Great experience

    Went in for cleaning, great staff and great experience.

    - Bobby G. 08/10/2015

  • Love this dentist!

    Going to have to have some work done and she was very thorough in the options available including ones she didn't do. I really appreciate her professionallism.

    - Melinda C. 08/08/2015

  • Great Service

    Will be referring others.

    - Baraka T. 07/25/2015

  • Very Satisfied

    Cleaning

    - O'neil G. 07/20/2015

  • Great Dentist and very happy with Dr Clayton

    I am very happy with Dr Clayton, she is very friendly, explains the procedure and is concerned that about her patients. She has a great chair side manner which puts patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr Clayton for all dental work and if she was great I would've left her practice, I've been with her for several years now because of the great work she does. Her staff is friendly also.

    - Albert V. 07/12/2015

  • So happy with this dentist!

    I have always been happy with my visits.

    - Jesse P. 07/10/2015

  • Awesome dentist

    I love the friendly service in this office.

    - Nelson C. 07/04/2015

  • Everyone is friendlyand professional

    Had to get cavities filled/sealed....as painless as possible and treatment options/outcomes were explained....Great service

    - Andrea T. 06/30/2015

  • Great dentist! Great staff!

    My whole family is extremely happy with the attitude and knowledge of both the dentist and staff. Thank you!

    - Briana C. 06/29/2015

  • So happy with this dental hygienist!

    This dentist's office is close to my neighborhood but I come here mainly for the dental hygienist, Theresa. She does an excellent job and is also friendly and seems to enjoy her work. I look forward to chatting with her when I come for my cleanings. She helps make the procedure more relaxing.

    - Paula D. 06/27/2015

  • Exceptional Care

    The entire staff was great and helpful. They promptly assisted me and helped my discomfort.

    - Kristi P. 06/27/2015

  • As good as it gets per dentist visits!

    I don't think many folks dance with anticipation per their next dentist visit... BUT I think visits here are a pleasant experience, great office and staff.

    - Ronald W. 06/26/2015

  • A truly kind dentist and staff.

    Very impressed with this dental practice. Very efficient. Staff is very kind. The dentist is calming and invokes trust that she knows what she is doing and only wants what is best for her patient.

    - Donna O. 06/22/2015

  • Awesome Service

    I had a filling fall out on Wednesday evening and was worked in on Thursday. Thanks so much for the quick appointment. I could not have made it through the weekend.

    - Brittany J. 06/22/2015

  • Very satisfied with the dentist and staff. they are all very professional. I highly recomend them.

    Again the Dentist and Staff are very professional. I have never had problems with them or the level of care.

    - George, Jr. R. 06/19/2015

  • Great dentist and staff!

    Wonderful dentist and staff. All are very friendly. Describes all treatments.

    - Amy S. 06/15/2015

  • Was treated in a friendly and professional manner by everyone on the staff and my new dentist.

    I look forward to many more years with Chase Family Dentistry.

    - Caro T. 06/09/2015

  • Everyone is so nice and timely I tell everyone I know how great they are

    I suggest your office to everyone I know

    - Pat P. 06/05/2015

  • Love Dr. Clayton and ALL the staff!

    I love the front office staff, the hygienist, and Dr. Clayton. They are thorough and always friendly. The office is clean and comfortable.

    - Melanie B. 05/26/2015

  • Everyone is very pleasant

    Very organized office and everyone seems very competent.

    - Virginia T. 05/18/2015

  • very happy with my visit

    i had my annual cleaning and i was very happy with the results. everyone was so nice and everything was explained where i understood what was going on. i am so glad that we switched to Chase Dentistry.

    - Tammie W. 05/17/2015

  • Great gals

    Very friendly staff who care about their patients!

    - Johnny C. 05/16/2015

  • 3

    Dentist is personable enough

    Dr. Clayton has a good chair side manner. The people that her are just ok when it comes to friendliness. When I checked out the front desk wanted to schedule appointments for 2 things that Dr Clayton had not gone into any detail about or given me any indication as being next steps. One thing, teeth contouring, had not even been mentioned nor explained.

    - Kevin K. 05/15/2015

  • Extremly happy!

    Very, very happy..Thank you!

    - Carla C. 05/11/2015

  • happy

    Chip tooth

    - Alma C. 05/08/2015

  • LOVE Dr. Clayton!

    Thank you for caring for my family's dental healthCanice

    - Canice M. 05/04/2015

  • visit

    Treatment and office staff was great as usual

    - David H. 05/04/2015

  • Great dentist!

    I really enjoyed my visit! The lady who gave my cleaning was fantastic in every way! I will definitely recommend this business.

    - Cari S. 04/18/2015

  • Very Friendly and Honest Dentist

    Dentist and staff were very friendly and make you feel like you're at home. Thank you for making an unpleasant experience a delightful one!

    - Heather C. 04/12/2015

  • The Dr & Staff are AWESOME!!

    I have been to a few dentist in my lifetime and I do believe this is the best DR and staff that I have had the pleasure of being a patient.

    - Tracy C. 03/24/2015

  • Great Job

    Third visit, routine check up with cleaning, in and out.

    - Edward A. 03/23/2015

  • No Visit

    No visit...date was changed weeks ago.

    - Richard W. 03/14/2015

  • Good dentist!

    I liked everything about Dr.Clayton, butconversations between doctor and her assistant during treatment not related to job.

    - anonymous 03/09/2015

  • Pleased with this dentist.

    Cleaning and checkup.

    - Verna G. 03/07/2015

  • Wonderful dentist

    Couldn't be happier

    - Pat P. 03/01/2015

  • very happy with this dentist

    Cleaning, GREAT JOB

    - Sandra F. 02/28/2015

  • I recommend Dr. Clayton

    Chase Family Dentistry are very friendly and they greet you with a friendly smile. The staff is friendly and Dr. Clayton she is a very good dentist and is concerned about her patients. She has a good chair side manner, takes good care of her patients and makes sure they are not in any pain during any procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Clayton at Chase Family Dentistry. I have been with her for several years and will continue visiting her for my dental work and check ups.

    - Albert V. 02/27/2015

  • Greatest Dentist I have had in a very long time!

    I need Dr. Clayton to talk to all the perodontist and let them know we have insurance for a reason. Everyone cannot pay the total bill up front, so can she please try to convince them to take insurance? BCBS network only have two, Decatur and one in Tullahoma, TN. this is insane!

    - Terry R. 02/23/2015

  • Excited I have find Dr Lindalee

    very happy with experience

    - Barbara S. 02/10/2015

  • Very professional environment. I really like Dr. Clayton.

    Great experience.

    - Shirley D. 02/09/2015

  • Love Dr Clayton

    I had to get one crown and 2 fillings

    - Melanie B. 02/08/2015

  • great experience

    Cleaning

    - Katherine B. 02/08/2015

  • extremely satisfied

    Great staff and great dentist

    - Razak A. 02/07/2015

  • Great staff

    Cleaning & xray

    - Gerry K. 02/04/2015

  • Very pleased with dentist and Ivey and staff

    Cleaning by Ivey

    - Rhonda J. 02/03/2015

  • Everyone was awesome!!!

    This is by far the best experience I have had at a dentist's office....from the receptionist to check out, everyone was very friendly and happy to explain my dental issues and the treatments available....will happily be referring family and friend's....Thanks so much!!

    - Andrea T. 02/02/2015

  • They make me feel very comfortable esp since I am terrified of the dentist!!!

    I had to have a lot of work done, and they made me feel very comfortable and she explained everything as she was working on me. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful; they treat you as family!

    - Tiffany V. 02/01/2015

  • Always the best

    Tooth extracted, no noise minimal pain. Was done in less that 30 minutes, total time. Visit was a short notice unscheduled vist.

    - David H. 02/01/2015

  • A coward rates a Dentist Office

    I've always been a coward when it comes to going to the Dentist, this office has made it a much pleasanter experience.

    - Martie G. 01/30/2015

  • What a great office and staff

    Cleaning

    - Alan R. 01/23/2015

  • Love the staff there everyone is always so nice!!

    I'm so glad I started going here. Everyone is so nice and kind!! Would recommend to anyone!!

    - Brittany K. 01/18/2015

  • Always feel like I matter and they do a wonder job!!

    - Melinda C. 01/18/2015

  • Blown away!!

    I have always been anxious with my visits and never felt like I had good service. It was in and out. I am blown away and impressed at the care I received!! I learned so much and to have services and explanations from the toothpaste I use to a cancer screening was awesome! The staff truly takes extraordinary steps to ensure patient comfort...you feel like family! You definitely have a patient for life!! Thank you!!

    - Mandy-Nicole S. 01/18/2015

  • glad i chose chase family denistry

    Xray/follow up root canal in madison

    - Johna B. 01/09/2015

  • I like the Dentist

    It's a convenient location and I am pleased with the Dentist and her Employees.

    - Donnie K. 01/04/2015

  • Very happy

    Very nice people and do a great job!

    - Charles R. 12/23/2014

  • Great dentist and staff

    Very satisfied. A+

    - Karen D. 12/22/2014

  • Great service and professional staff.

    Great service and professional staff. Very pleased with all my dental work.

    - James L. 12/20/2014

  • very happy with this dentist!

    Warm, friendly staff! Makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience!!

    - Carmen B. 12/17/2014

  • so happy with this dentist

    I like the dentist

    - Patricia K. 12/17/2014

  • new patient

    This dentist is very nice, friendly, and clean. I made me feel comfortable. They explained every step they were doing. I would would like to encourage people to go to this office. The staffs were awesome. I am happy with my visit. by Debra T

    - Debra T. 12/16/2014

  • Great Dentist

    I drive from Elkmont, AL to see Dr.Clayton. Love her and her staff. Rollie Powell

    - Rollie P. 12/14/2014

  • New patient

    This was my first visit to this office. The staffs were very friendly, smiled and made me feel comfortable. I will be telling/referring my friends. Dr. LClayton was gentle and patient with me. by Debra T

    - anonymous 12/09/2014

  • There are no others compared to Chase Dental.

    Dr Clayton and her staff are above the rest. I would tell anyone if they are looking for the best Dentist in town I would tell them to go to Chase Family Denistry for the best care in town.

    - Douglas L. 12/09/2014

  • Children left happy after seeing this dentist

    My 16 and 18 year old children have been seeing this dentist for a few years. Much happier with this dentist and the hygienists than previous dentist. Would recommend seeing Dr. Clayton

    - Uriyah B. 12/06/2014

  • 1st visit and I love the dentist and environment!

    I had a wonderful overall experience with the entire staff!!!

    - anonymous 12/03/2014

  • Very happy with this dentist!

    Excellent staff! Always concerned for your comfort and taking the time to explain what they are doing and why.

    - Vickie F. 12/02/2014

  • Always a great visit!

    Always helping and caring!

    - Richard M. 12/02/2014

  • Happynwith the staff

    Good place to have your teeth taken care of
  • - Albert V. 11/23/2014

    Great Dentist

    Dr. Clayton and staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. They will explain the procedure to be done and they will make sure you will not be in pain. The receptionist she will meet you with a smile and friendliness. Dr. Clayton she does great dental work, friendly with her chair side manner. They have treated me great and showed concern about my welfare etc..I highly recommend Dr. Clayton at "Chase Family Dental Services'.

    - Harry H. 11/29/2014

  • All staff were friently

    Cleaning

    - Alan M. 11/23/2014

  • Happy to have a new Dentist!

    :)

    - Carolyn A. 11/17/2014

  • very happy with the staff and dr. clayton.

    i have other dentists but none as caring and patient as dr. clayton. the staff really cares about the patients. when i had to cancel due to an illness with in 3 days later i was sent a get well card. i have never had a dentist and staff have that much compassion.

    - Tammie W. 11/14/2014

  • Happy, Happy, Happy

    This has been my dentist for over 5 years and I am very satisfied!

    - Terry R. 11/10/2014

  • Made me feel very comfortable

    This is the best dental experience that I have had in a while. I am usually very anxious and they made me feel very calm. I am so happy that I will be moving my daughters dental care here also.

    - Leanna N. 11/03/2014

  • all of the staff are friendly!

    I'm very happy with Chase Family.

    - Ginny M. 11/02/2014

  • Very Pleased

    Wouldn't have it any other way.

    - Enrico M. 11/02/2014